Zodiac Guru- Things These Signs Lie About But You’ll Never Know 

 Aries- “I’m calm and I don’t get mad”

Taurus- “I’m not jealous”

Gemini- “I don’t judge”

Cancer- “I am fine”

Leo- “I am over it”

Virgo- “I’m not stressed”

Libra- “I’m not lying”

Scorpio- “I’m not obsessed”

Sagittarius- “I don’t care”

Capricorn- “I don’t need help”

Aquarius- “I’m not insecure”

Pisces- “I’m better off alone”

Share if you agree 👍🏽

Comment if you disagree 👎🏽

Follow Us: Twitter: WIYC |Facebook: What’s In Your Cup|Instagram: WIYC|


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s